Friends Of The Goss

Who are the Friends Of The Goss?

Milt Carter – President

Jan Sharp – Vice President

Chuck Sherman – Secretary

Brad Johnson – Treasurer

Mike Cartney

Kristen Henderson

Mike Luken

Michael Makens

Chris Paulson

Jim Redlinger

Abby Thomas


Donate to Friends of The Goss nonprofit today!


Or mail donation to:

Friends of the Goss Foundation

PO Box 75

Watertown, SD 57201


Suggested donations:

Executive Producer: $5,000+

Producer: $2,500+

Director: $1,000-$2,499

Conductor: $500-$999

Choreographer: $250-$499

Stage Manager: $100-$249